Our medical representatives in the whole country are at your disposal and would answer to all your questions related to the products of Adipharm and their distributions.

Sofia / Petko Cigov – Sales Manager 0886 223 713, p.cigov@adipharm.com

Sofia / Blagoy Ivanov 0887 319 683, b.ivanov@adipharm.com

Sofia / Victoria Kyusashka 0885 049 117, v.kyusashka@adipharm.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Plovdiv / Tanya Koycheva 0882 538 950, t.koycheva@adipharm.com

Plovdiv / Natalia Stancheva 0885 770 754, n.stancheva@adipharm.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pleven / Elena Maksimova 0887 702 595, e.maksimova@adipharm.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Varna / Hristina Petkova 0886 097 799, h.petkova@adipharm.com